ECOVERSANGHA* Ecoversities General Members Meeting

Dear Ecoversities friends,

The GAT (grant admin team) Circle wishes you a happy new year and invites you to join us virtually for our next ECOVERSANGHA* (Ecoversities General Members Meeting) on Saturday, January 15th!

We have committed to convening an Ecoversangha 4 times a year with the intention to provide short but consistent Alliance-wide moments of reconnection with each other and the spirit of Ecoversities from wherever we are, share announcements, events, updates as we continue to weave, morph and co-create ways of learning otherwise.

The Agenda for this one is to:

  • Share our New Year vision for Alliance.
  • Get updates from the different Working groups.
  • To do short inspirations sharing from different members of the Alliance.
  • Share about upcoming Calls/Invitations/Events.

The next General Members Meeting will be on 15th of January at 9:30pm IST // 12pm EST // 6am Hawaii
Join Zoom Meeting

With love,
Andrea, Harsh, Nariman, Chevanni, Manish, Alessandra and Sierra

**”Sangha” is a Sanskrit word used in many Indian languages meaning “association”, “assembly”, “company” or “community”.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Other Publications